Contact Us

Vega New Zealand and Head Office

Telephone: +64 4 238 0200 Email: sales@vega.co.nz

Correspondence, Courier and Freight:

21 Heriot Drive, Porirua 5022
New Zealand

Vega is a New Zealand company with headquarters and factory located in Porirua, New Zealand. You are welcome to visit at any time - just give us a call to let us know you're coming. If you are planning a trip it's best to come in February or March for the best weather. Catch a flight to Wellington, New Zealand and we are 40 minutes drive from the airport.

New Zealand is 12 or 13 hours ahead of GMT (depending on daylight saving). Office hours are 08:00-17:00 Monday-Friday (except public holidays).

 

 

GLOBAL SALES TEAM

SALES EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA:

JENS BERG
Director, Sales and Marketing 

Tel +358 19 560 1112
email: Jens.Berg@sabik-marine.com

MATIAS PERTTU
Regional Sales Manager

Tel +358 19 560 1136
email: Matias.Perttu@sabik-marine.com

NICK SIMS
Sales Manager

Tel. +44 1603 250 220
email: Nick.Sims@sabik-marine.com

EVGENY NABATOV
Regional Sales Manager, Russia and CIS

Tel +7 9219528121
email: Evgeny.Nabatov@sabik-marine.com

SALES AMERICAS:

STEVE OH
Sales Manager

Tel +1-250-412-8330
email: Steve.Oh@sabik-marine.com

MARK NOVO
Business Development Manager

Tel +1-603-273-8234
email: Mark.Novo@sabik-marine.com

SALES ASIA:

DAVID KOH
Regional Sales Director

Tel +65-98008792
email: David.Koh@sabik-marine.com

SALES AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND AND PACIFIC:

IAN JONES
Business Development Manager

Tel: +61 411 193 090
email: ian.jones@vega.co.nz