Contact Us

SABIK MARINE HEAD OFFICE (FINLAND)

Telephone: +358 19 560 110 Email: sales@sabik-marine.com

Contact:

Sabik Marine Headquarters /
Sabik Oy
Höylänlastu 2 A
FI06150 Porvoo
Finland
Email: sales (at) sabik-marine.com
Tel. +358-19-560 1100
Fax.+358-19-560 1120

 

GLOBAL SALES TEAM

SALES EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA:

JENS BERG
Director, Sales and Marketing 

Tel +358 19 560 1112
email: Jens.Berg@sabik-marine.com

MATIAS PERTTU
Regional Sales Manager

Tel +358 19 560 1136
email: Matias.Perttu@sabik-marine.com

NICK SIMS
Sales Manager

Tel. +44 1603 250 220
email: Nick.Sims@sabik-marine.com

EVGENY NABATOV
Regional Sales Manager, Russia and CIS

Tel +7 9219528121
email: Evgeny.Nabatov@sabik-marine.com

SALES AMERICAS:

STEVE OH
Sales Manager

Tel +1-250-412-8330
email: Steve.Oh@sabik-marine.com

MARK NOVO
Business Development Manager

Tel +1-603-273-8234
email: Mark.Novo@sabik-marine.com

SALES ASIA:

DAVID KOH
Regional Sales Director

Tel +65-98008792
email: David.Koh@sabik-marine.com

SALES AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND AND PACIFIC:

IAN GUILD
Regional Sales Manager

Tel: +64 28 415 0601
email: Ian.Guild@sabik-marine.com